top of page

WEEKLY YOGA CLASSES 

Harpenden & Redbourn Yoga

Sunday 8.30am : Park Hall, Harpenden
Tuesday 6.30pm : St. Mary's Church Hall, Redbourn
Wednesday 8.55am : Park Hall, Harpenden

2024 SUMMER TERM DATES

7 Week Pack

Sunday 26th May - Sunday 7th July
Tuesday 28th May - Tuesday 9th July
Wednesday 29th May - Wednesday 10th July 

4 Week Pack
Tuesday 16th July - Tuesday 6th August
Wednesday 17th July - Wednesday 7th August
Sunday 21st July - Sunday 11th August

(final class taught by cover teacher)

To book class packs for these classes please follow the links below.

If you wish to drop in for these one of these sessions rather than commit to the whole half term you are welcome.  Drop in price is £15 a class.  Please drop Imogen a message first to ensure there is space.  Blessings.

Terms of Booking : Payments are non-refundable and non-transferable outside of the half term block unless the class is cancelled by Imogen, the venue or the Government imposes a lockdown.  

If you book a block of classes for a specific location and are unable to make a class Imogen is happy for you to attend another class/location as long as all sessions are taken within the half term block. 

Essendon Yoga


Saturday 9am

Cucumber Fields, Essendon 

To book for these classes please visit Cucumber Fields website.
yoga classes harpenden
yoga classes harpenden
yoga classes harpenden
bottom of page