practice with Imogen

PUBLIC "LIVE" YOGA CLASSES 2021
'LUNCH TIME FROM THE LIVING ROOM'
Every Tuesday 12pm GMT for 50 minutes 
Join me from abroad:
7am EST
1pm CET
2pm EET
5.30pm MMR
6.30pm BKK
Vinyasa Flow Classes designed to fit into your lunch-break - held via Zoom - recordings available for 2 weeks after the class in case you miss it or if you want to do it again. 
Each month will be designed around a theme -  the theme for May will be Exploration. Each class inspired by YOU my students and your requests.  If you want to send me a class request - just ping me an email.

Wk1 : Stay Curious

Wk2 : A Hip Opening Inquiry 

Wk3 : Take a Treetop Tour 

Wk4 : Exploring Your Edges

Imogen will also make herself available 10 minutes before and after each session for anyone who wants to ask any questions about their practice as she appreciates learning online has its challenges.
 
Investment:
1 month : £35
3 months : £95 

 
PERSONALISED 1-2-1 CLASSES

Imogen teaches one-to-one bespoke sessions tailored especially for you and your body.  If you have a small group of friends or colleagues and are interested in private group sessions then please get in touch here.

1-2-1 Session Investment

£70 - 60 mins 

This includes an initial complementary 30 minute consultation where we will address your chief complaint. 

During covid-19 lockdown Imogen is offering a reduced rate for 1-2-1 sessions via Zoom 

£50 - 60 mins

*Rates may vary based on location.

*Enjoy10% off for block bookings of 10+ sessions

*Gift vouchers available

Imogen has a 24hr cancellation policy.  If you cancel within 24hrs of your session - full fees for the class will be due.

If you want to chat to Imogen about her teaching corporate classes at your office, a retreat or offering a specific workshop then get in touch here.  She is always happy to hear from you.

 
04180014.JPG
04180001.JPG
04180006.JPG
TRAUMA SENSITIVE YOGA 

Since 2017 Imogen has been working in Myanmar with various different NGOs to bring trauma-sensitive yoga to groups of women from conflict zones as part of their psycho-social support programmes.  She has also set up her own small not profit group called Safe Space Myanmar supporting women in safe houses across the country.  Clients include The Danish Refugee Council, The International Rescue Committee, Whispering Seed, The OMPowerment Project.  If you are interested in learning more or would like Imogen to come and work with your organisation then please get in touch by email.